Contact image

Roland Wieser

Address:
From Germany
Partner in missions since: 2015
Field:Germany/worldwide


Donate via Paypal

Miscellaneous Information

Miscellaneous Information:
Print

120Project Number
Please include with your donation!

Roland Wieser has been engaged in international preaching ministry for two centuries. Before and during this time, he was a pastor and bible school teacher as well as a coordinator for Servants of the Lord Ministries in the German-speaking area.

His heart was ignited for Jesus when he was a young man through a life-changing encounter with the God who is love. He graduated from bible school at the beginning of the 90s.

Now, his heart burns for strengthening growing church movements in and outside the country in the areas of discipleship, deep foundations (in particular regarding a growing, delighting love relationship with God) and evangelism.

Rolands ministry COME – HEAR – ACT (Luke 6:47) currently consists of the following fields of activity:

A. Church planting as a member of the leadership team in www.Agape-Gemeinde.de.

B. Customized discipleship training as founder and train at www.Juengerschmiede.de.

C. Travelling ministry for promoting discipleship trainings in church movements worldwide.

D. Christ-centered personal life coaching (on request)

A personal word from Roland: „Dear friends and partners in prayer, I am glad to finally see all my fields of activity combined as a missions partner under the umbrella of Globe Mission. Thank you for your faithfulness for years. Please help me in this phase energetically, through finances and in prayer, to further extend the spreading of life-giving and powerful Christianity in and outside Germany. Here, you can order my bimonthly short prayer information (newsletter). I would love to get in touch also personally or via telephone!”

Who comes to Jesus, listens to him and acts accordingly, has built upon a solid ground!

God bless YOU!

Kontaktbild

Roland Wieser

Adresse:
Herkunft: Deutschland
GM Missionar seit: 2015
Arbeitsfeld: Deutschland


Spenden über Paypal

Weitere Informationen

Weitere Informationen:
Drucken

120Projektnummer
Bei Spenden bitte immer angeben!

 

Roland Wieser ist seit zwei Jahrzehnten im übergemeindlichen internationalen Verkündigungsdienst tätig. Davor und währenddessen war er Pastor und Bibelschullehrer, sowie Koordinator für Servants of the Lord Ministries im deutschsprachigem Raum.

Sein Herz wurde als junger Mann durch eine lebensverändernde Begegnung mit dem Gott, der Liebe ist, für Jesus angezündet. Seinen Bibelschulabschluss machte er Anfang der 90iger.

Jetzt brennt sein Herz wachsende Gemeindebewegungen im In- und Ausland in den Bereichen Jüngerschaft, tiefgehende Grundlagen (insbesondere über eine wachsende begeisternde Liebesbeziehung mit Gott) und Evangelisation zu stärken.

Rolands Dienst KOMME – HÖRE – HANDLE  (Lukas 6,47) besteht zurzeit  aus folgenden Arbeitsbereichen:

A. Gemeindeaufbau als Leitungsteammitglied bei www.Agape-Gemeinde.de.

B. Maßgeschneidertes Jüngerschaftstraining als Gründer und Trainer bei www.Juengerschmiede.de.

C. Reisedienst zur Förderung von Jüngerschaftsschulungen in Gemeindebewegungen weltweit.

D. Christo-zentrische persönliche Lebensberatung (Auf Anfrage)

Ein persönliches Wort von Roland: „Liebe Freunde und Gebetspartner, ich freue mich heute unter dem Dach von Globe Mission als Missionspartner endlich alle meine Arbeitsbereiche gebündelt zu sehen.  Vielen Dank für eure jahrelange Treue. Bitte helft mir in dieser Phase tatkräftig, finanziell und im Gebet beim weiteren Ausbau der Verbreitung lebensspendenden und potenten Christseins im In- und Ausland. Hier kannst Du direkt mein zweimonatiges, kurzes Gebetsinfo bestellen (Rundbrief). Ich würde mich auch freuen persönlich bzw. telefonisch mit Dir zu reden!“

Wer zu Jesus kommt, auf ihn hört und dementsprechend handelt, hat auf festen Grund gebaut!

Gott segne DICH!

Rundbriefe